Spa

Wellness

Wellness in the suites of the ZillerLodge

In touch with nature

In front of you the beautiful lake, behind you the gentle babble of the Finsingbach. The idyllic surroundings of the ZillerLodge provide an oasis of well-being. And to tell the truth: relaxation starts here in the suites. Day after day, night after night. In a refined atmosphere, you will be surrounded by the natural and living material we know as "wood". A material that provides naturally for comfort and a healthy living environment. In combination with the high-quality spa facility, you will experience the ultimate in private relaxation right on the lake.

Sauna & Relaxation

After an active day, awaiting you is our pine sauna along with relaxation room - the perfect opportunity for you to regenerate and unwind. The fine wood of the Alps contains health-enhancing, essential oils, which lower heart rate in natural ways. An infusion in our pine sauna boosts the body's defenses, bestows new energy, and ensures soothing relaxation. Bathrobes, felt slippers, and sauna towels are also available.


Wellness biotope with pool

It's a special feeling to enjoy the idyll of our organic pool. The 4 x 10 m spacious wooden pool is not chlorinated. The aquatic plants provide for natural regeneration. The path to the pool leads through the regeneration pool, which is like a refreshing Kneipp walk. Wonderfully invigorating!

Massages & Beauty

If you prefer to be pampered in a private ambiance, treat yourself to a soothing full-body massage or beauty treatment in your suite.


Wellness in ZillerSeasons begins with natural products - also for men © Susanne Kaufmann
Natural cosmetics
Not all cosmetics are created equally. Many drugstore products contain toxic chemicals. But are organic products really better and do natural ingredients deliver the promise of... read more

Wellness in den Suiten der ZillerLodge

Wellness

Wellness in den Suiten der ZillerLodge

Auf Tuchfühlung mit der Natur

Vor Ihnen der malerische See, hinter Ihnen das lauschige Plätschern des Finsingbaches. Allein die idyllische Umgebung der ZillerLodge sorgt für Wohlbefinden. In erlesenem Ambiente sind Sie umgeben von dem natürlichen und lebendigen Baustoff Holz. Ein Material, das von Natur aus für Behaglichkeit und gesundes Wohnklima sorgt. In Kombination mit der erstklassigen Wellness-Ausstattung erleben Sie hier körperliche und geistige Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau.

Sauna & Entspannung

Bei Tag und Nacht erwartet Sie unsere Zirbenholz-Sauna samt Ruheraum zur Erholung und Regeneration. Das Edelholz der Alpen enthält gesundheitsfördernde ätherische Öle, deren eingeatmeter Duft auf natürliche Weise die Herzfrequenz senkt. Ein Schwitzgang mit oder ohne Aufguss erhöht die Abwehrkräfte, sorgt für wohltuende Entspannung und schenkt neue Energie. Bademäntel, Filzpantoffeln und Saunatücher stehen Ihnen selbstverständlich zur Verfügung.


Wellness-Biotop mit Pool

Es ist schon ein besonderes Gefühl, die Idylle rund um unseren Bio-Pool zu genießen. Der mit 4 x 10 m überaus geräumige Holzpool kommt ohne Bechlorung aus. Die natürliche Regeneration übernehmen Wasserpflanzen. Der Weg in den Bio-Pool führt durch das Regenerationsbecken, was einem erfrischenden Kneippgang gleich kommt. Herrlich belebend!

Massagen & Beauty

Wenn Sie sich gerne in privatester Umgebung verwöhnen lassen, gönnen Sie sich eine wohltuende Ganzkörpermassage oder Beauty-Behandlung in Ihrer Suite.


Wellness in den ZillerSeasons mit Naturkosmetik – auch etwas für Männer © Susanne Kaufmann
Naturkosmetik
Kosmetik ist nicht gleich Kosmetik. Viele herkömmliche Produkte enthalten Chemie, die Mensch und Umwelt belastet. Aber sind sie deshalb schlechter als Naturkosmetik? Hält die Natur... weiterlesen

WhatsApp